Replay

SS11, I kind of miss summer. Don't you?


The doll

Bilderna från fotograferingen har kommit, här har ni två stycken. Fotograf är Mats Fäldt, och mua är Viktoria Blok.

Here are some pics from the shoot last week, photograper is Mats Fäldt, and the mua is Viktoria Blok.


Elin Kling hearts H&M

Gårdagskvällen bjöds på förhandsvisning av en helt fantastisk kollektion. Vill någon ge mig silverkavaj och byxor, halsband, klänning och vita skinnshorts, tack? Och att få träffa finaste Elin gjorde ju inte kvällen sämre, det är en kvinna som det senaste gjort ett lyft om du frågar mig. Förr var jag inte speciellt imponerad, men nu tusan kan hon sin sak!

Packar just nu det sista inför Oslo trippen, en helg, och jag har en smockfull väska. katastrof, får rensa lite helt enkelt! Vi ses på måndag, ciao!

Yesterday evening offered a preview of an amazing collection. Can someone give me the silver jacket and pants, necklace, dress and the white leather shorts, please? Andto meet beautiful Elin didn't make the night worse, she is a woman who the latest made a lift if you ask me. Before, I wasn't impressed, but now she knows what she's doing!

Packing the last before the Oslo trip, a weekend, and I have a full bag. disaster, mustclear a little so to say! See ya on Monday, ciao!

Megan Fox for Armani

Var det någon som sa att tatueringar var osexiga? Det måste jag ha missat! Fan denna kvinnan är ju helt perfekt. / Did someone say tatoos was unsexy, I didn't hear that! Damn it, this woman is perfect!

Packar just nu, vad tusan ska med till Norgeland? 3 dagar, katastrof. Behöver ju hela min garderob.


Nu sticker jag iväg och plåtas!

Photoshoot time, see ya!


Natalie Portman

Nästa person i inspirationsmappen är Black Swan aktuella Natalie Portman. med sin klassiska stil klarar hon sig lätt genom både galor och vardagsbestyr. Svart är ledordet men aldrig ser hon tråkig ut för det. Jag gillar henne för att hon gör enkeltheten så fantastiskt vacker, och för att hon visar att man inte måste vara lång för att bära upp kläder. För hon precis som jag tillhör under-1,60-klubben.

The next person in the inspiration folder is Black Swan current Natalie Portman. With her classic style, can she easily do both galas and daily activities. Black is the the key word but she never looks boring for that reason. I like her because she does simpleincredibly beautiful, and for showing that you do not have to be tall to bear the clothes.For she just like me belongs to the under-1,60-club.


Today

Top, Gina Tricot. Pants, Only. Scarf, Bf. Shoes, Nilson.

Jag är lite halvdöd för tillfället, som jag säkert förklarat minst hundra gånger. Men nu vet ni det iaf. En väldigt kort visit i Borås blev det, därefter dejt med Nella. Sedan har jag försökt läsa konfektion och kikat på stylisterna. Imorgon sticker jag vartfall till Frölunda för att lösa det med butiken där. Se när modeller och annat skoj kan dyka upp och se ifall lite goodiebagsdetaljer har dykt upp.

I'm some half dead for the moment, as I surely have said at least one hundred times.But now you know it anyway. A very short visit to Boras was there, then a date withNella. After I tried to read clothing technology and been looking at the stylists.Tomorrow I'm going to Frölunda to resolve it with the shop there. See when the modelsand other fun things can show up and see if some goodie bag details have emerged.


Alexa Chung

Idag blir vi inspirerade av brittiska Alexa Chungs chica och samtidigt väldigt enkla stil, jag har plockat fram några personliga favoriter från åren som gått. Det är bara att njuta! / Today, we are inspired by the British Alexa Chung's chic and very simple style, I've picked a few personal favorites from past years. It is just to enjoy!


Monday

Träning, skola och inköpsföreläsning. Har idag även hunnit träffa min finaste Alexandra på en fika nu när hon varit hemma i Göteborg. Sängen väntar på mig, har bara lite småsaker att kicka igång innan dess. Lite Only-kväll saker så att säga. Det kommer bli grymt, jag längtar!

Blouse, skirt, stockings and socks from H&M. Bag, Pieces/Only. Scarf, Rut.

Workout, education and purchasing lecture. Today I also had time to see my bestAlexandra for a coffee now that she has been at home in Gothenburg. The bed's waiting for me, just got a few things to do before that. Some Only-night matters, so to say.It will be awesome, I can't wait!


Whitney Port

ag har hamnat i en vinterdvala och glömt av hur det är med är med att finna inspiration, så jag kör helt enkelt på en massproduktion av inspirerade och vackra damer. Allt för att finna ljuset igen. Först ut är söta Whitney Port.

I have fallen into a hibernation and forgotten how it is with is to find inspiration, so Isimply run on a mass production of inspiring and beautiful ladies. All this to find the light again. First up is adorable Whitney Port.


Just a little bit inspiration.

Mira, Iris and Marcella. Love!


En ny drog.

Det finns någonting jag blivit lite smått besatt av, och det är Korres Lipbutter, det verkligen smälter in i läppen och gör den alldeles mjuk, att den bara ger en uns färg är ju helt perfekt. Lite liv åt läpparna så att säga! Ett hett tips helt enkelt!

There's something I've become a bit obsessed with, it's Korres Lipbutter. It melts into the lips, and making them really makes them soft, with just a litle bit colour that makes the lips look alive! A totally hit!


Ödeläggelse!


Fendi

Kanske inte det bästa collaget, men man provar sig fram för att finna sitt sätt. Här är lite bilder, både från visningen och backstage. Äkta kärlek, verkligen. Den lila jumpsuiten är fantastisk. Och alla härliga färger, framförallt på läpparna. I like a lot! Inspiration om någonting, trots att jag inte klär mig i så pass mycket färg alltid. Det går ju att ta ner det till gråskala!

Perhaps not the best collage, but you have to try to find your way. Here are som pics, from both she runaway and backstage. True love it is. And the purple jumpsuit is fab. I like all the bold colours, especially the lipcolours. It's reall inspiration, though I don't wear that much colours, but you can allways bake it black and white!


How to wear a maxi skirt

Nytt inlägg uppe, jag tipsar om hur man kan använda långkjolen på tre olika sätt. Klicka här får att läsa hela. / A new post is up, 3 tips on how to wear a maxi skirt. Check it out here.

Goodiebagen börjar fyllas!

The goodiebag is getting filled!


Swedish Hasbeens and H&M

Nu kommer nästa H&M sammarbete, Swedish Hasbeens. De kommer att göra en kollektion träskor för klädkedjan inspirerade från 70-talet. Träskorna kommer att göras i tre modeller i olika färger och kommer att säljas i butik från den 20 april. Här ser ni mina två favoriter från kollektionen. Gillar att den svarta har kilklack och remmar.

Here's  the next H & M collaboration, with Swedish Hasbeens. They will do a collection of wooden shoes for the chain, inspired by the 70's. The shoes will be made in three models and a few different colors and they will be sold from April 20. These are my two favorites from this collection. I like thefact that the black one has wedges and straps.

Fendi Lips

Är det någon visning jag fallit för så är det Fendis, ett maraton med habegär kommer inom kort. Men idag faller inspirationen på sminket. Knallfärgade läppar att lysa upp vintermörkret med? Ja tack!

If there's any show I've really fallen for it's Fendi's. I will show a lot of things I need later on. But today we get inspired by their makeup. Brightley coloured lips to lighten up the darkness? Yes, please!


Den där Egger

”Jag har hittat en grym fotograf i Göteborg som nu lottar ut fotosessioner och allt jag behövde göra var att skriva detta för att vara med! Löjligt enkelt!”

Skämt å sido, men det är i alla fall vad bäste Magnus Egger gör. Han har en tävling på sin hemsida där man kan vinna en shoot hos honom. Och det är värt det kan jag lova, svårt att gå därifrån utan att vara nöjd. Så klicka in er här, eller på länken ovan för att tävla ni med!

Här följer två exempel på bilder han tagit, med mig som Makeupartist. Fantastiskt bra helt enkelt, modeller är Nina Sjölin och Caroline Sundström.

 

"I've found an awesome photographer in Gothenburg, he's now giving away photoshoots and all I had to do was to write this to join the competition! Ridiculously easy! " Seriously, but it's what Magnus Egger does. He has a contest on his website where you can win a shoot with him. And it's worth it, I can promise you that, you can't to walk away from a shot with him without being satisfied. If you want to join, go to his site an compete! Above are two examples of pictures he take, with me as a Makeup Artist. Fantastic, models are Nina Sjölin and Caroline Sundström.

What I need

Hej H&M, Hej Elin Kling. Vill någon av er se till att denna skapelse ligger i min brevlåda senast imorgon? Jag behöver den. Hoppas bara inte prissättningen är lika hög på detta samarbete som de andra. Då blir det en personlig konkurs.

Hi H&M. Hi Elin Kling. Can any of you make thisone mine, by tomorrow? I need it. Let's hope the prices won't be as high as they've been with the other designers.


D&G SS11

Jag har någonting för backstagebilder, i alla fall när de ligger i denna klass. Och hur söta är inte dessa vårplagg från D&G? Jag hade velat hoppa i allihopa och springa runt i. Allt detta virkade, somriga, blommiga och rutiga gör mig smått galen. Jag vill ha 20 grader varmt och springa runt med bruna ben. Som en motpol mot allt hårt och rockigt som varit, nog för att jag alltid kommer ha lite av det i mig. Men detta är efterlängtat!

I got something for backstage pictures, at least when they look like. And how cute are n't these spring clothes from D&G? I want to put on everything and run around. All this crochet, summerish, flowery and plaided makes me a bit mad. I want 20 degrees and tanned legs. As a reaction to all the hard and rocky that has been, its I like it. But this is long awaited!


Sigrid Agren

Är det verkligen tillåtet att vara så vacker? / Is she really allowed to be so beautiful?


En seg dam

Igår var det Indiskt hos morbror. Födelsedagsfirande. Och idag har vi inlett kursen Inköp, men min hjärna snurrar mest runt förberedelserna inför VIP-kvällen. Jag kommer vara galet nervös kvällen innan, men just nu börjar det ordna upp sig. Det kommer bli grymt, så glöm inte att anmäla er!

Dress, Vila. Blazer, Thailand. Deer ring, H&M. Earings, gift.

Yesterday we ate Indian food at my uncle. Celebrated his birthday. And today, we have started the course in purchasing, but my brain is mostley spinning around the preparations of the VIP-evening. I will be really nervous the night before, but right now it's starting to come clear to me. It will be awesome, so do not forget to sign up!


Inspirationskväll!

Nu är det klart, den 17e februari kommer jag att anordna en VIP-kväll för ONLYs butik på Frölunda Torg, med vårinspiration och modevisning. Förhoppningsvis blir det lite roliga tävlingar och giveaways också.

Är du intresserad av att komma kan du kontakta mig på [email protected], eller kommentera inlägget nedan med Namn och e-mail så skickar vi ut inbjudan när den är färdigställd.

 

Är du som företag intresserad av att sponsra goodiebagsen kan du maila mig på [email protected] så kan vi komma överens om någonting bra!

I'm hosting a VIP-evening for ONLY here in Gothenburg. So if you are interested, and in town you can contact me at [email protected]. And if you are a company interested in some sponsorship, you can also contact me at the same e-mail adress.


Dance, Dance, Dance

Bilder från Draknästet och Nef. För en gångs skull hade jag kameran framme och folk poserade inte, I love it. Kärlek till det. / Pics from Draknästet and Nef. For once I took pics and people didn't pose, I love it!

T-shirt and Jeans, ONLY. Bracelet, H&M. Birdcage, with a dead bir in it from Thailand.


A night of Happiness

Eftertentafest kanske man kan kalla det, otippad kan man också säga. Sällan jag festar i jeans. Damn, jag skulle köpt de guldiga jeansen på Gina. Hoppas de ligger kvar i min storlek imorgon, idag ska jag fixa en hel del när skjutsen går hemåt.

För att motförklara varför jag inte blev med guldbyxor kom jag hem med en jacka, en tröja och en helt underbar väska. Sådetärokej. Efter shopping och espressohouse med Nella begav det sig hem till Mallan för För-förfest, sedan vidare till förfesten och därefter hamnade vi på Nef i snöstormen. Aldrigkandetslutasnöa. Men kul var det.

After Exam Party you may call it, spontaneous, you can also say. Seldom I'm partying in jeans. Damn, I should bought the golden jeans from Gina. I hope they will remain in my size tomorrow, today I got a lot to do when the lift home arrives.

To explain why I am did not get with golden pants I could say I got home with a jacket, a sweaterand a wonderful bag. Soit'sokay. After a few hours of shopping and Espresso house with Nella I wnt to Mallans for the pre-pre-party, then further to the pre-party and afterwards we went to Nef in the blizzard. Itwillneverstopsnowing. But it was fun.

Sunshine?

Jag vill ha solsken och plussgrader just nu, jag vill springa runt i dessa härliga vårnyheter från ONLY. Det får väl helt enkelt bli ett par varma strumpbyxor till. Halsbandet ska jag försöka få tag på senare, och gärna några utav de andra skönheterna, som har kommit in i butik än.

I want sunshine and warm weather right now, and I want to wear these lovely spring news from ONLY. But I guess it's a pair of thick stokings right now. I'll try to fint the neckless later on today, and perhaps some of the other clothing aswell, if they havearrived yet!


Puss

Inte varje dag man får sådant här sällskap när man pluggar. / Not everyday you get company like this while studying!


ONLY Spring

Bilderna är helt otroligt sköna, jag vill bara hoppa in och vara med. Inspireras till Photoshoots och påklädnad. Visar lite mer härligheter som kommer in i butik, imorgon. Nu ska jag sova!

These pics are fab, I just want to jump into them and join the girls. Inspiration for both photoshoots and dressing. I'll show you some more nice things that's in store soon tomorrow. Now it's time to sleep!


Dags igen!

Tillbaks i studion, vi får se vad det blir idag. Men hur som helst, det blir roligt och bra!

Back in the studio, don't know what it will become today, but I know it will be great!

 

För övrigt, imorgon ska jag presentera en sjukt rolig idé som kommer att ske lite senare.


StyrbordBarbord

Blouse, H&M. Jeans, Only. Bracelet, H&M Trend. Clutch, Only. Heels, Thailand.

Trodde kameran var helt död i lördags, men jag fann precis att en bild tagits. Inne på Båten där jag och Nathalie spenderade kvällen. Så lite sent, men bättre det än aldrig.

I thougt my camera was dead this Saturday, but I saw now that one pic was taken. At the Boat where me and Nathalie spent the night. A little late, but better that than never.


I'm still doing this

Kommer ni ihåg det där jag skrev om hur man skulle klä sig helt fabulöst, Instyles 5 steg? Jag håller på med det fortfarande, har haft en hel del att göra så att jag har inte riktigt hunnit med att fortsätta på det. Jag rensar sakta men säkert ska ni veta, har en stor Ikea kasse med saker som ska upp på Bloppisen. Och mer blir det. Men jag känner som så, att varför inte skriva resterade steg för er? De går ju ihop med resten. Steg tre är att bara behålla sådant som passar, enkelt egentligen, men ändå gör man inte det. Man har massa saker som egentligen är förstora/försmå. Och som inte passar ens kropp. Rensa ut dessa! Steg 4 kommer inom kort.

Do you remember what I wrote about how to dress completely fabulous, Instyle's five steps? I'm into it still, just had a lot to do so I haven't really had time to pursue it. Iwill clear my wardrobe slowly but surely. You know, I have a large Ikea bag of things to be on my Bloppis. And there will be more. But I feel like it's time to tell you about the next step that's kind of connected to the earlier step. Step three is to only keep those things that fit, simple actually, but still many have a lot of things that actually aren't their size and don't fit their body. It's time to take away them!

Step 4 is coming soon.


Tramps like us, baby we were born to run!

Jacket, JC. Bruce-tank, Thailand. Leatherpants, Vila.


Collection of style

Och mer från H&M koncernen. I sommar kommer det jag talat om ett tag att hända, efterlängtade COS öppnar på Biblioteksgatan i Stockholm. Någon lär besöka butiken ofta när flyttlasset går mot huvudstaden.

And more from  the H&M group, this summer it's happening, Cos is finally opening in Stockholm. When I'm moving there I will surley do a lot of shopping there!


Elin Kling for H&M

Några timmar sen är jag, men vad gör det? Jag har sovit, skyller på det. Men finaste Elin Kling gör ett samarbete med H&M, ett antal plagg ska lanseras i utvalda butiker, i Stockholm, Göteborg och Malmö, som vanligt då. Här är mina favoriter, ska försöka få tag på dem för de kommer hänga så perfekt på både mig och i min garderob.

A few hours late, but I have slept so it's kind of ok. The most beautiful Elin Kling is doing a collection for H&M. A few pieces, and here's my favorites.


Inredningsmöte

Nu är det inredningsmöte som gäller, så att min lägenhet kan bli den finaste i den här stan. Stilrent och härligt ska det vara, svart, grått och vitt. Så att jag själv kan variera den icke fasta inredningen utefter vad jag känner för. Jag vill nästan att sommaren ska gå fort så jag kan få flytta in någon gång. Det vill jag!

En eller flera sådana här ska iaf investeras i för lägenheten. Har blivit lite småförälskad i just plexiglas. Vill ha stolar och hyllor i det också. Det är något speciellt med det. Finns på Åhlens.

Now I'm in a meeting to discuss the interior in my appartment witch will be the most amazing in this city. So beautiful, and stylish with white, black and grey. So I can change the rest of the colors depending om my mood. It's allmost in the way that I want the summer to end really fast so I can move.

One or more of this kind will be invested in. I'm a bit in love with plexiglass for the moment. Want chairs and shelves in too. There's something special about it.


Utbildning

Jag fick en fråga om min utbildning, så jag tänkte att jag skriver ett inlägg här om det istället.

När jag fick upp intresset för smink vet jag inte, har alltid gillat att experimentera. Men under min tid på Textilhögskolan blev jag skoltrött och ville göra någonting annat, så jag tog kvällskursen på Makeupstudion här i Göteborg. Vilket gjorde att jag fick väldigt mycket att göra under hösten för ett år sedan. Någonting jag är lycklig över nu, då man lär sig så enormt mycket och träffar så mycket folk man aldrig någonsin skulle träffa annars. Att det är roligt gör ju saken bara bättre, men man måste vilja enormt mycket för att utbildningen ska ge detta, har man dock viljan är verkligen Makeupstudion en utbildning att gå. Praktiker och väldigt mycket skratt får man, och de kan ta en hur långt som helst. Bara man vill lära sig!

I got a question about my makeup education, so here’s a post about it.

I don’t know when I first got the interest in makeup, but I have allways liked to experiment with it. During my time at the School of Textiles, I was a bit tired of school and wanted to do something else, so when I got the chance I took the evening course at Makeupstudion here in Gothenburg. Which lead to the fact that I had really a lot to do at the time. It was a year ago now, but it’s something I’m happy I have done by now. I’ve learned so much and meet so many people I would never have met otherwise. And the fact that it's really fun does only make it better. But you must have an enormous will to make this out of the education. And if you have the desire to become an makeupartist, and the will to fight for it, Makeupstudion is a really good school for you. They can take you as far as you want to go and you will have a really good time during your studies.


Om jag har sminkat

Casting, vilket betyder en hel hög med förväntansfulla modeller som ska sminkas. Jag och Emma lyckades med detta, och bra gjorde vi. 10 - 5 var det jobb och nu är det dags att bege sig ut i natten. Nathalie och jag ska göra stan. Får se vart det hela slutar, jag behöver bara piggna till. Koffein tack!

Casting, so there has been a lot of models to make today. But me and Emma managed it, really good! 10 - 5, was the time and now I'm preparing for a night out with Nathalie. So I kind of need caffeine right now.


Intermission

Dorothea Barth Jorgensen for Intermission, isn't this love?


Dressing for the cold

Godmorgon mina kära, koffeinnivån i kroppen stiger och jag vaknar sakta till liv. Fick precis se att det är dags att gå in på ONLYs blogg igen, om ni inte redan bokmärkt denna. Nya inlägg har dykt upp. Här nedan ser ni ett utdrag ur mitt första inlägg för året, klicka vidare för att läsa hela och resten av damernas. Syster har fotograferat hon, duktig tjej!


Godmorning my beloved, while the caffein levels in my body is rising I'm slowly waking. What I realized today was that it's time to visit the ONLY blog again if you haven't alreday, a few new posts has appeared. Here you can see a piece of my first post this year, click here to see the rest of it, and the other girls posts! Sis it the photographer, she's good at it!

Såhär vill jag ha det!

Lightroom bråkar med mig, så det blir inga nyårsbilder blir det ännu. Men det kommer.

Idag har vi, jag och Pat vart och tittat på Tron. Lite förutsägbar, men bra ändå. Tyckte faktiskt att detta var en väl vald 3d film, har lite svårt för dem annars.

Men nu var det det jag ville ha, hamnade på Esmeraldas blogg förut. Och oh my God, precis så vill jag ha det i min hall! Helt jäkla fantastiskt, där har vi någon som vet hur skor ska visas upp. Ska försöka få till någonting liknande i min lägenhet när jag får den, om det går.

Lightroom is fighting me, so the pics from New years eve will come up soon.
Me and Pat went to see Tron today, you could kind of tell how it would end, but the 3d effects were very well used for once, I'm not a fan of 3d otherwise.
But what I was suppose to write about is what I found at Esmeraldas blog. I kind of died when I saw this pic, it's exactly the way I would like to have at home. Totally fantastic, and I will try to make something similar to this in my appartment when I get it.

Sminka, sminka

Idag är det sminkningar hela dagen som gäller. Reklamfilmsinspelning. Från 8 till 6, en lång dag helt enkelt. Fröken Stahl assisterar, så detta kommer bli grymt. När tentor och sådant är över ska portfolio byggas kan jag säga, nu tusan ska ni få se på grejer! Så länge, en gammal bild på Nina, tagen av Magnus Egger.

Today is a makeupday. A commercial. From 8 to 6, so it's a long day. Miss Stahl will help me out so it will be amazing! And when all my exams are done I will start the process in making a fab portfolio. For so long, an old pic of Nina. Taken by Magnus Egger.

Bloppis!

I och med ut rensningen i garderoben har jag nu slängt ihop en bloppis, på en gammal blogg jag hade. Plaggen dyker upp lite när som, och ni hittar bloppisen här, och i länken längre ner i menyn. Första utgallringen är gjord, så snart jag är klar med detta kommer nästa att komma. Har nu börjat med plaggen jag inte använder, för att sedan gå på de som inte passar in i min stilmix, och sedan ska även de plagg jag har i garderoben, som bara vågas använda vid väldigt få tillfällen sållas ut. Troligtvis försvinner några kärlekar där. Och när jag ändå håller på med detta blir det steg tre, bara de plaggen som passar min kropp får vara kvar. Inga felstorlekar, inget som ser fel proportionerat ut. Bara rätt får stanna. Jag kommer behöva en ny garderob efter detta.

While cleaning the closet, I came up with the idea of a sale, I'm afraid it's only for those living in Sweden, otherwise the shipping rates will be too hight if you're not prepared to pay they. The items will pop up when I find them, and you'll find the sale here. First culling is done, once I'm done with this, the next will come. I have now started with the clothes I don't use, and will continue with those who not fit into the mix of styles I've chosen, and then the clothes I only can manage off once in a while will have to leave. Probably will lose a few loved ones here. And while I'm doing this I will continue with step three, only the clothes that fit my body may remain. No wring sizes, nothing that have the wrong proportion. Just right is allowed to stay. I will need a new wardrobe after this.


Style Icons!

 

Som ni ser går det hos mig att hitta två starka och en influens, inte alltid sagt att jag klär mig utefter detta, men det är här jag finner inspirationen. Hos Mary-Kate, hos Leighton Meester och Taylor Momsen. Nu förstår ni kanske varför min stil är en sådan röra? Ett härligt virrvarr av 50- 70- och 80-tal. Oversize, och skinny jeans, långklänningar, kavajer och en hel del härliga fodral, att förglömma är inte skinnet. Gärna lite härligt fixat ofixat, med en skön bohemsk känsla över. Och det är därför steg två är svårt för mig, att städa ur garderoben. Men det är vad som ska göras, med hänsyn till tänker ovan. Gör det du med, ge rum för alla de härligheter 2011 har att bjuda på!

As you can see there's two strong icons for me, and one that I find influences from. There's Mary-Kate, Leighton Meester and Taylor Momsen. Perhaps this is the reason my style is a total mess? You'll find something 50's, something 70's and somethings 80's. Oversize and skinny jeans, maxi dresses and blazers. And a lot of sheath dresses, and of course leather. And it's perfect when it's that kind of feeling that you thow on whatever you could find, with a neat bohemian touch. And that's why the second step in this quest is so hard to me, cleaning out the wardrobe. But I have to, and you should too! Make room for all that 2011 can deliver!


The flawless look

Ja, jag lever. Och nu kör vi igen, 2011 here we go! Vi startar med en härlig artikel från Instyle. Hur man hittar den där perfekta och felfria looken. 5 steg för detta moment har de, och visst är det en bra start på det nya året?

Det första steget är det svåraste, att finna sin stilpersonlighet. Är det trender eller klassiska plagg som du faller för? Det lättaste sättet att hitta är att titta på vilka som är dina stilikoner för att finna din personlighet.

Så, moodboard och jaga fram stilikoner och bilder som inspirerar för att finna min stil. Svårt är vad det är. Men ni vet vad som väntar, slänger upp en härlig mix av detta senare ikväll. Och då fortsätter vi med de andra stegen, de kanske lite lättare.

Yes, I'm alive. And here we go again, 2011 here I come! We start with a nice article from Instyle. It's about how to find that perfect and flawless look. 5 steps it is, and what's better start of the year is there than following these? The first step is the hardest one, to find your own personal style. Are you into trendy or classic garments? The easiest way to find your type is to look at your style icons. So, next thing is a moodboard and to find some style icons and images that inspires my style. Difficult, but you know what to expect, will post a wonderful mix later tonight. And then we'll continue with the other steps, that might be a bit easier.


Happy New Year!

Nu har jag bråkat färdigt med Lightroom för denna gången. Så här kommer bilder från mitt nyår. Startade hemma hos Pat, fortsatte sedan hem till Johannes och slutade där det startade igen. Lite ishockey på det och kvällen var underbar, trots smällare.

 

Done with the fight against Lightroom, here's some pics from New Years eve. Started out at Pats and continued with dinner at Johannes and ended where I started. Watched some hockey and the evening was wonderful.


RSS 2.0