Today

Top, Gina Tricot. Pants, Only. Scarf, Bf. Shoes, Nilson.

Jag är lite halvdöd för tillfället, som jag säkert förklarat minst hundra gånger. Men nu vet ni det iaf. En väldigt kort visit i Borås blev det, därefter dejt med Nella. Sedan har jag försökt läsa konfektion och kikat på stylisterna. Imorgon sticker jag vartfall till Frölunda för att lösa det med butiken där. Se när modeller och annat skoj kan dyka upp och se ifall lite goodiebagsdetaljer har dykt upp.

I'm some half dead for the moment, as I surely have said at least one hundred times.But now you know it anyway. A very short visit to Boras was there, then a date withNella. After I tried to read clothing technology and been looking at the stylists.Tomorrow I'm going to Frölunda to resolve it with the shop there. See when the modelsand other fun things can show up and see if some goodie bag details have emerged.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0